Contact us

Contact us

General enquiries

E-mail:  info@ricardo.com


Germany

Paul Etheridge
Schwäbisch Gmünd Technical Centre,
Schwäbisch Gmünd, Germany
Tel: +49 (0)7171 9821 567
E-mail:  paul.etheridge@ricardo.com


UK

Neil Wright
Leicestershire Technical Centre,
Coalville, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1530 510406
E-mail:  neil.wright@ricardo.com


US

Mark Brady
Chicago Technical Campus,
Chicago, IL, USA
Tel: +1 630 789 0003
E-mail:  mark.brady@ricardo.com


China

Martin Wu
China Technical Centre, Shanghai, China
Tel: +86 151 2318 8600
E-mail:  martin.wu@ricardo.com


India

Rohanjit Menon
Ricardo India, Delhi, India
Tel: +91 11 4014 1416
E-mail:  rohanjit.menon@ricardo.com


Italy

Massimo Cipriani
Rimini Technical Centre,
Coriano, Italy
Tel: +39 0541 755009
E-mail:  massimo.cipriani@ricardo.com


Japan

Satoru Ohmori
Ricardo Japan, Tokyo, Japan
Tel: +81 (0)45 471 7622
E-mail:  satoru.ohmori@ricardo.com


Korea

Roger Kim
Ricardo Korea, Seoul, Korea
Tel: +82 (0)2 332 7875
E-mail:  roger.kim@ricardo.com


Strategic consulting services

Simon Schnurrer
Ricardo Strategic Consulting, Munich, Germany 
Tel: +49 (0)89 139285 100
E-mail:  simon.schnurrer@ricardo.com