Contact us

Contact us

General enquiries

E-mail: info@ricardo.com


Germany

Paul Etheridge
Schwäbisch Gmünd Technical Centre,
Schwäbisch Gmünd, Germany
Tel: +49 (0)7171 9821 567
E-mail: paul.etheridge@ricardo.com


UK

Neil Wright
Leicestershire Technical Centre,
Coalville, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1530 510406
E-mail: neil.wright@ricardo.com


US

Mark Brady
Chicago Technical Campus,
Chicago, IL, USA
Tel: +1 630 789 0003
E-mail: mark.brady@ricardo.com


China

Fang Liu
China Technical Centre, Shanghai, China
Tel: +86 21 3361 5858
E-mail: fang.liu@ricardo.com


India

Praveen Pothumahanty
Ricardo India, Delhi, India
Tel: +91 11 4014 1400
E-mail: praveen.pothumahanty@ricardo.com


Italy

Massimo Lotti
Rimini Technical Centre,
Coriano, Italy
Tel: +39 0541 755009
E-mail: massimo.lotti@ricardo.com


Japan

Futoshi Shimizu
Ricardo Japan, Tokyo, Japan
Tel: +81 (0)45 471 7622
E-mail: futoshi.shimizu@ricardo.com


Korea

Roger Kim
Ricardo Korea, Seoul, Korea
Tel: +82 (0)2 332 7875
E-mail: roger.kim@ricardo.com


Strategic consulting services

James Passemard
Ricardo Strategic Consulting, UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1926 319 319
E-mail: james.passemard@ricardo.com